• Douglas Sutherland-Bruce

ITA Nominations

The President and Committee are pleased to congratulate those productions and members of Garrick Theatre Club who have been nominated for Awards at the Annual Findley Awards:

Dale James - Mike Binns Award for Best Director for A Yearning for Home (Irish Theatre Players)

Agatha Rex - Ailsa Travers for Best Youth Production

Tim Pressant - Best Supporting Actor in a Play for 'Wayne Hudson' in Popcorn

Nicola Kinnane - Brian Maddocks Award for Best Youth in a Play for 'Dr Creon' in Agatha Rex

Popcorn - Hywell Williams Award for Technical Achievement

Siobhan Vincent - Susan Hayward Award for Best Director of a Play for Popcorn

House of Dracula - Brenda Stanley Award for Best Costumes in a Play

Sjaan Lucas - Best Supporting Actress in a Play for 'Scout' in Popcorn

Siobhan Vincent - Best Supporting Actress in a Play for 'Enid' in Salonika

Puss in Boots - Terry Hackett Award for Best Ensemble

Agatha Rex - Terry Hackett Award for Best Ensemble

The Findley Awards evening will be held on the 18th January, 2020.


Recent Posts

See All

Auditions for Managing Carmen

The President and Executive Committee are proud to announce the audition dates and contact details for 2021's first production: "Managing Carmen" by David Williamson, directed by Trevor Dhu. A 2012

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Call us 

(08) 9377 3358

Find the theatre at:

16 Meadow Street, Guildford


Garrick Theatre Club Incorporated
PO Box 122

Guildford, WA 6055

©2019 by Garrick Theatre.